Some people use methods to hide Instagram Stories from a person, others block you directly, so today you will learn how to know if they have blocked you on instagram. How do I find out? We have the answer to this question. Read the following information carefully to find out if someone has blocked you from the Instagram social network.
Find out if you've been blocked on Instagram
Just as there is the possibility of knowing who has stopped following you on Instagram, you can also know if they have blocked you, in some way, the ways to know are different. It is fair to point out that the system will not notify you at any time that it has been blocked. In fact, when you block someone on Instagram, this person won't know.
The above means that the only way to know if they have blocked you on Instagram is to resort to certain tricks that will let us know. The following will give us a good clue as to whether we have been blocked on Instagram. In any case, keep in mind that everything we comment on will start with the deduction, as the following may not be 100% certain.
You will not be able to see posts from that person
The first thing that happens when someone blocks you is that you will not be able to see that person's posts. If at any moment you stop seeing this person's updates and if nothing appears when you enter their Instagram profile, you have surely been blocked.
When the account is public, you can try to see the publications by logging out from your account, if they appear, you may be blocked. If the account is private, you will need to use an account that already follows that user to see if you are the one with the problem.
Mysteriously "you will stop following that person"
One of the easiest ways to find out if you've been blocked is to suddenly stop following that person. In other words, it will appear that you are not following the person that blocked you, even if you were already following her.
Therefore, if at any moment you notice that the publications of this person that you suspect of blocking you do not appear, perhaps this is the reason. In other words, simply go to that person's profile and if the option appears » Follow «, You may be stuck.
An error will appear when pressing forward
In addition to the above, knowing that a blocked person will unfollow whoever blocked him, there is another way to check if you are blocked. Just try clicking the »button Follow »On the profile of the person you suspect has blocked you.
If you notice that there is an error by clicking on continue, that is to say that every time you do it reappears, you have almost certainly been blocked. Without a doubt this is one of the easiest ways to verify that a person has blocked you.
Why are you blocked on Instagram?
Regardless of whether you've been blocked or not, you should know that blocks usually are due to errors or failures that we have committed. The blocking option is within the platform with the purpose of freeing us from those people who might be bothering us.
In fact, most of the cases block you when you have annoyed a person. That said, we invite you to discard these kinds of negative attitudes. Even so, if you feel that you have been unfairly blocked, the above can be helpful in verifying that that person has indeed blocked you.
On the other hand, remember that you can unfollow all users on Instagram, in case you don't feel satisfied with the people you follow on the platform.